# Dell Marketing LP · TX DIR purchase record

> State-procurement record: https://www.xh1b.org/contract/8d548d7a-8267-47f2-88af-da170db3e127 · [vendor profile](https://www.xh1b.org/org/dell-marketing-lp-03e3f89e53)

Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.

| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Vendor (as filed) | Dell Marketing LP |
| Matched employer record | [Dell Marketing LP](https://www.xh1b.org/org/dell-marketing-lp-03e3f89e53) |
| Customer as filed | Alief Independent School District |
| State | [TX](https://www.xh1b.org/state-contracts/TX) |
| DIR purchase amount | $566.53 |
| Shipment date | 2025-04-30 |
| Contract end date | 2027-04-04 |
| Texas DIR contract type | Hardware |
| Contract number | 65209569 |
| Description (as filed) | Dell Branded Products and Related Services |
| Place of performance | [Round Rock, TX, 78664](https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Round%20Rock%2C%20TX%2C%2078664) |
| County (FIPS) | 48491 |
| Source URL | https://data.texas.gov/d/w64c-ndf7 |
| Ingested | 2026-07-14 |

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

## Other government contracts with this vendor (2717672 on record)

Page 1 of 339709. 2717672 related source records.

| Contract | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Maryland Department of Health](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/04ef623c-cde6-451b-af16-bd0683b884af) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $6719.45 (Award amount) |
| [MD Department of Planning](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/0cc097f3-77d1-469d-8377-b4e2138e1dff) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $1721.20 (Award amount) |
| [Comptroller of Maryland](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/17f9ef70-cedf-499c-bef4-23555a465e06) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $851429.03 (Award amount) |
| [State Department of Education](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/3af96254-e477-4612-8aa4-e4d8b0ddb518) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $15261.28 (Award amount) |
| [Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVC](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/6227db0c-f58e-476a-91ab-3f3447133bd7) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $138215.64 (Award amount) |
| [Universities AT Shady Grove](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/63255704-ad7c-4ce5-a22f-64e4211f68d0) | State · MD | 2027-01-01 | $1917.92 (Award amount) |
| [Not reported](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/198ecaab-0667-43fe-9afa-ebddd8a5d8e3) | State · CHI | 2026-10-07 | $3974.95 (Award amount) |
| [Not reported](https://www.xh1b.org/contract/8849fae0-24a2-4317-a974-80717615e0b5) | State · CHI | 2026-10-07 | $160.26 (Award amount) |

## More

- Full page (charts, tables, interactive): https://www.xh1b.org/contract/8d548d7a-8267-47f2-88af-da170db3e127


## References

<a id="reference-data-dataset-state_contracts-dataset-federal_contracts-indicators-method-dataset-state_contracts"></a>
<a id="reference-data-dataset-state_contracts-dataset-federal_contracts-indicators-method-indicators-method"></a>

1. XH1B method or registry · XH1B. [State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators](https://www.xh1b.org/data-sources). Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limits. XH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.

<a id="reference-data-dataset-state_contracts-dataset-federal_contracts-indicators-method-dataset-federal_contracts"></a>

2. Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. [Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions](https://www.usaspending.gov/data/Federal-Spending-Guide.pdf#page=9). Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiers. Contract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step. Checked 2026-10-18.