State Contract
Dell Marketing LP
Awarded by Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Round Rock, TX
Description (as filed)A7385084-8-Outlet Commercial Surge Protector with
Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026
Contract number: 2018_524325
Open source dataset or portalThe source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.
Award amount
$17.99
as reported by the state
Start date
2018-04-04
period begins
- Obligated to date
- -- Not reported
- money committed so far
- End date
- -- Not reported
- period ends
RECIPIENT
Vendor
Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.
THE AWARD
Award details
LOCATION
Place of performance
ORIGINAL RECORD
Source record
The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.
State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.
Vendor records
Other government financial records with this vendor
| Agency | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 04ef623c-cde6-451b-af16-bd0683b884af2027-01-01 | State · MD | $6,719.45Award amount | |
| MD Department of PlanningXH1B record ID: 0cc097f3-77d1-469d-8377-b4e2138e1dff2027-01-01 | State · MD | $1,721.20Award amount | |
| Comptroller of MarylandXH1B record ID: 17f9ef70-cedf-499c-bef4-23555a465e062027-01-01 | State · MD | $851,429.03Award amount | |
| State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 3af96254-e477-4612-8aa4-e4d8b0ddb5182027-01-01 | State · MD | $15,261.28Award amount | |
| Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVCXH1B record ID: 6227db0c-f58e-476a-91ab-3f3447133bd72027-01-01 | State · MD | $138,215.64Award amount | |
| Universities AT Shady GroveXH1B record ID: 63255704-ad7c-4ce5-a22f-64e4211f68d02027-01-01 | State · MD | $1,917.92Award amount | |
| Not reportedXH1B record ID: 198ecaab-0667-43fe-9afa-ebddd8a5d8e32026-10-07 | State · CHI | $3,974.95Award amount | |
| Not reportedXH1B record ID: 8849fae0-24a2-4317-a974-80717615e0b52026-10-07 | State · CHI | $160.26Award amount |
State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.
Questions about the data & methods
What is this state contract?
This is a procurement record for Dell Marketing LP (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.
How much is the Dell Marketing LP contract worth?
The record shows $17.99 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.
When does the Dell Marketing LP contract run?
The recorded performance period starts Apr 4, 2018.
Which agency holds the Dell Marketing LP contract?
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University is the awarding agency on the record.
Where can I inspect the matched employer record?
This contract record is linked to the Dell Marketing LP employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.
Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.
Dataset guides and site methods
- [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
- [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.