State Contract

Aves Labs Inc.

Awarded by Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Davis, CA

Description (as filed)PS-1000-Peptide Synthesis for hS1PR3#3: RG NET

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2022_1489329

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$408.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2022-05-19

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)AVES LABS INC
Matched employer recordAves Labs Inc.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
NIGP49535
Contract number2022_1489329
Description (as filed)PS-1000-Peptide Synthesis for hS1PR3#3: RG NET

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityDavis
StateCA
County--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
University of VirginiaXH1B record ID: 776d7e51-1cd9-47ad-af78-ff0b033051fd2026-05-03State · VA$527.00Award amount
University of VirginiaXH1B record ID: 6d66ae7b-a3b3-440e-a73d-badc1904c59f2026-03-24State · VA$527.00Award amount
University of VirginiaXH1B record ID: a857aa87-7999-4af5-9d00-d6829358e5ca2026-01-14State · VA$527.00Award amount
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityXH1B record ID: 82279017-f37d-485a-9cbc-ed4fe30733402026-01-13State · VA$515.00Award amount
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityXH1B record ID: 1bc95a34-b689-4c04-9817-4a0d5c6ba57a2025-10-21State · VA$446.50Award amount
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityXH1B record ID: 9e94aae4-ad57-4221-b554-0137dcd49c212025-10-21State · VA$489.25Award amount
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityXH1B record ID: c4f5294a-4f28-494e-9001-41ef2a2a5b8e2025-10-21State · VA$446.50Award amount
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityXH1B record ID: c946fb11-beb6-4919-9068-12aad5d2640c2025-10-21State · VA$446.50Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Aves Labs Inc. (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Aves Labs Inc. contract worth?

The record shows $408.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Aves Labs Inc. contract run?

The recorded performance period starts May 19, 2022.

Which agency holds the Aves Labs Inc. contract?

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Aves Labs Inc. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.