State Contract

City of Dover

Awarded by Dept of Education

DE

Description (as filed)PUBLIC UTILITIES

Source import recorded Oct 17, 2026

Contract number: 0000703056

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$449.49

as reported by the state

Start date

2026-04-20

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)CITY OF DOVER
Matched employer recordCity of Dover

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDept of Education
NAICS--
Contract number0000703056
Description (as filed)PUBLIC UTILITIES

LOCATION

Place of performance

City--
StateDE
ZIP--
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalDE procurement portal
State contractsDE

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Dept of TransportationXH1B record ID: 1b8be0f3-f6e5-41ef-8994-97fb6cceb2372026-08-31State · DE$37.96Award amount
Dept of TransportationXH1B record ID: 2e39f645-706b-482c-b560-725d3e2aac3a2026-08-31State · DE$4,872.57Award amount
Delaware National GuardXH1B record ID: 31e68900-85be-4406-a767-238e64463f3e2026-08-31State · DE$787.76Award amount
Higher EducationXH1B record ID: 679745f7-7d16-4a04-9808-25580c0cbe1f2026-08-31State · DE$52.00Award amount
Dept of StateXH1B record ID: 90aa51ab-cdd2-44b1-bdee-56b850366df12026-08-31State · DE$6.50Award amount
Dept of Safety & Homeland SECXH1B record ID: 996a02da-4e17-459e-bc6d-49ac428ebb2f2026-08-31State · DE$15,612.55Award amount
Dept of StateXH1B record ID: 9c859085-037f-47cd-aef7-ef34b89c79ef2026-08-31State · DE$674.28Award amount
Higher EducationXH1B record ID: bcf820c4-b05a-420b-92e7-333c5568f9372026-08-31State · DE$26.22Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the DE contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for City of Dover (Delaware), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the City of Dover contract worth?

The record shows $449.49 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the City of Dover contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Apr 20, 2026.

Which agency holds the City of Dover contract?

Dept of Education is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the City of Dover employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.