Description (as filed)12oz Bottle Mixed Berry Sqwincher[REG] Zero Sugar-Free Ready-To-Drink Sports Drink
Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026
Contract number: 2017_52605
Open source dataset or portalThe source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.
Award amount
$24.30
as reported by the state
Start date
2016-07-18
period begins
- Obligated to date
- -- Not reported
- money committed so far
- End date
- -- Not reported
- period ends
RECIPIENT
Vendor
Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.
THE AWARD
Award details
LOCATION
Place of performance
ORIGINAL RECORD
Source record
The stored run 70c24659-f67e-4603-aff1-05541be681a9 belongs to state_contracts_rebuild, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.
State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.
Vendor records
Other government financial records with this vendor
| Agency | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Water Resources, Department ofXH1B record ID: a48eb228-b9a8-43b7-8df4-36181397864a2510-10-30 | State · CA | $9,694.70Award amount | |
| Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 097a98d0-70b1-4848-bdb7-ec2b0924d1e52027-01-01 | State · MD | $5,567.52Award amount | |
| Maryland Aviation AdministrationXH1B record ID: 478d3b7a-7c86-4225-951e-a0ceaa1e92972027-01-01 | State · MD | $117,278.94Award amount | |
| Maryland State PoliceXH1B record ID: 512aab11-74ad-4859-9506-ec043e8292e12027-01-01 | State · MD | $78,666.67Award amount | |
| Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVCXH1B record ID: 9229029a-bc5e-4863-821a-7e2c5087895e2027-01-01 | State · MD | $20,016.28Award amount | |
| Department of Natural ResourcesXH1B record ID: 998d05dc-81c6-4d02-8cf3-47b5cd14ed832027-01-01 | State · MD | $4,992.29Award amount | |
| Maryland Port AdministrationXH1B record ID: bcf24b65-152f-485c-a470-d867a0246d162027-01-01 | State · MD | $23,132.55Award amount | |
| State Highway AdminXH1B record ID: d37a68a7-52fd-46f6-91f6-7c1cefcb932b2027-01-01 | State · MD | $182,222.21Award amount |
State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.
Questions about the data & methods
What is this state contract?
This is a procurement record for Fastenal Co. (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.
How much is the Fastenal Co. contract worth?
The record shows $24.30 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.
When does the Fastenal Co. contract run?
The recorded performance period starts Jul 18, 2016.
Which agency holds the Fastenal Co. contract?
University of Virginia is the awarding agency on the record.
Where can I inspect the matched employer record?
This contract record is linked to the Fastenal Company employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.
Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.
Dataset guides and site methods
- [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
- [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.