Description (as filed)Dark Fiber Point to Point Location: 10900 University Blvd, Manassas, VA, 20110 Location: 9485 Innovation Dr, Manassas, VA, 20110 External Contract Number : GMU-1008-13
Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026
Contract number: 2025_324243
Open source dataset or portalThe source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.
Award amount
$4,900.00
as reported by the state
Start date
2024-09-19
period begins
- Obligated to date
- -- Not reported
- money committed so far
- End date
- -- Not reported
- period ends
RECIPIENT
Vendor
Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.
THE AWARD
Award details
LOCATION
Place of performance
ORIGINAL RECORD
Source record
The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.
State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.
Vendor records
Other government financial records with this vendor
| Agency | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: 0796e2b7-475c-4876-985c-f5ed705412462026-09-29 | State · DC | $27,101.96Award amount | |
| Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: a71d9833-baea-4603-b70c-e9d71942ed582026-09-27 | State · DC | $269.94Award amount | |
| Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: deba8b22-697e-493e-84bc-8752d3fed6022026-09-14 | State · DC | $54,743.80Award amount | |
| Department of Health and Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 65fa27fe-2884-4fa4-b65a-efb8e693845f2026-09-02 | Federal | $115,498.32Federal obligation | |
| Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: ecbaddf1-7f90-4daf-b731-dc212ec7b0402026-09-01 | State · DC | $16,943.47Award amount | |
| Department of Health and Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 7b01c538-efbe-4f15-afb7-4d0c7c3a3b2d2026-08-31 | Federal | $186,423.44Federal obligation | |
| Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: 768667bd-255b-4d4d-92c5-660cdf2801692026-08-25 | State · DC | $209,968.77Award amount | |
| Department of Health and Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 31175f4c-d3b1-44b6-b22e-74282a62f3a42026-08-20 | Federal | $125,698.76Federal obligation |
State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.
Questions about the data & methods
What is this state contract?
This is a procurement record for Zayo Group LLC (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.
How much is the Zayo Group LLC contract worth?
The record shows $4,900.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.
When does the Zayo Group LLC contract run?
The recorded performance period starts Sep 19, 2024.
Which agency holds the Zayo Group LLC contract?
George Mason University is the awarding agency on the record.
Where can I inspect the matched employer record?
This contract record is linked to the Zayo Group, LLC employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.
Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.
Dataset guides and site methods
- [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
- [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.