State Contract
Boys and Girls Clubs of
Awarded by Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)
BOSTON, MA
Description (as filed)(M03) PURCHASED HUMAN & SOCIAL SERVICES FOR CLIENTS/NON MEDICAL
Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026
Contract number: 610020BOYSANDGIJANFX
Open source dataset or portalThe source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.
Award amount
$593.22
as reported by the state
Start date
2020-02-19
period begins
- Obligated to date
- -- Not reported
- money committed so far
- End date
- -- Not reported
- period ends
RECIPIENT
Vendor
Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.
THE AWARD
Award details
LOCATION
Place of performance
ORIGINAL RECORD
Source record
The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.
State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.
Vendor records
Other government financial records with this vendor
| Agency | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)XH1B record ID: 5cf4a1ac-1eaa-4ea9-9907-19832eaf14dd2020-12-18 | State · MA | $886.83Award amount | |
| Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)XH1B record ID: d0a08699-1d0f-422b-8276-2c839163f8fe2020-12-18 | State · MA | $399.84Award amount | |
| Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: 1e68d2eb-e562-4bb5-a13f-5f1f65f69b1d2020-12-02 | State · MA | $6,482.00Award amount | |
| Attorney General Office (AGO)XH1B record ID: d63fdec1-7c29-4bb5-b212-11762e0a7e472020-11-17 | State · MA | $3,366.00Award amount | |
| Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)XH1B record ID: 626d67e6-e29a-47f0-97cd-a42211325f342020-11-16 | State · MA | $418.88Award amount | |
| Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)XH1B record ID: bfe7239d-09fe-4c16-a3d2-19625bd430f92020-11-16 | State · MA | $929.06Award amount | |
| Attorney General Office (AGO)XH1B record ID: b57fd573-a830-4b6b-b57b-7f22804d87202020-11-03 | State · MA | $4,207.50Award amount | |
| Department of Early Education & Care (EEC)XH1B record ID: 12bf414f-43e6-4c2e-a1fc-2d6bc347b26c2020-10-09 | State · MA | $168.92Award amount |
State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.
Questions about the data & methods
What is this state contract?
This is a procurement record for Boys and Girls Clubs of (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.
How much is the Boys and Girls Clubs of contract worth?
The record shows $593.22 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.
When does the Boys and Girls Clubs of contract run?
The recorded performance period starts Feb 19, 2020.
Which agency holds the Boys and Girls Clubs of contract?
Department of Early Education & Care (EEC) is the awarding agency on the record.
Where can I inspect the matched employer record?
This contract record is linked to the Boys and Girls Clubs of employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.
Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.
Dataset guides and site methods
- [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
- [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.