State Contract

Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders

Awarded by Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources

North Chesterfield, VA

Description (as filed)5400 GILDAN LONG SLEEVE HEAVY COTTON 100% DEEP FOREST GREEN MD=2 S608 PORT AUTHORITY LONG SLEEVE EASY CARE SHIRT DEEP FOREST GREEN MD=2 S508 PORT AUTHORITY SHORT SLEEVE EASY CARE SHIRT CLOVER GREEN MD=2 SIAES COMMON RATED.

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2026_1084273

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$132.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2025-11-19

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)VCE-VA CORRECTIONAL ENT-GOVCE ALL ORDERS

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyVirginia Department of Wildlife Resources
NIGP20000
Contract number2026_1084273
Description (as filed)5400 GILDAN LONG SLEEVE HEAVY COTTON 100% DEEP FOREST GREEN MD=2 S608 PORT AUTHORITY LONG SLEEVE EASY CARE SHIRT DEEP FOREST GREEN MD=2 S508 PORT AUTHORITY SHORT SLEEVE EASY CARE SHIRT CLOVER GREEN MD=2 SIAES COMMON RATED.

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityNorth Chesterfield
StateVA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 002993c1-0970-4515-b442-ecf8b4c455ee2026-05-26State · VA$8,909.10Award amount
Buckingham Correctional CenterXH1B record ID: 012cd0d1-9994-4f0d-b075-16f345ff34332026-05-26State · VA$2,368.75Award amount
Fluvanna Correctional CenterXH1B record ID: 020e6654-d154-4966-9a46-23c6cb2671a72026-05-26State · VA$2,136.75Award amount
Department of CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 023381e5-e41d-40f9-9942-052ab16af5352026-05-26State · VA$497.40Award amount
Southside Virginia Community CollegeXH1B record ID: 034b0b95-f4f4-4b26-a875-44a1986931532026-05-26State · VA$2,670.00Award amount
Virginia Department of TransportationXH1B record ID: 03a64853-d7c2-4d1e-aa22-8e6576eb9a632026-05-26State · VA$979.80Award amount
State Farm Correctional CenterXH1B record ID: 0659fce0-f325-44da-9142-d892b9f7923b2026-05-26State · VA$259.00Award amount
State Farm Correctional CenterXH1B record ID: 06745ce6-96c5-4394-bb94-469c7d0362a42026-05-26State · VA$1,301.60Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders contract worth?

The record shows $132.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Nov 19, 2025.

Which agency holds the Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders contract?

Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Vce-Va Correctional Ent-Govce ALL Orders employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.