State Contract

Carousel Industries

Awarded by Virginia Department of Health

Exeter, RI

Description (as filed)E436 LCD

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2018_1295815

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$620.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2018-04-25

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES
Matched employer recordCarousel Industries

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyVirginia Department of Health
NIGP61500
Contract number2018_1295815
Description (as filed)E436 LCD

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityExeter
StateRI

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-10-01

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
New River Community CollegeXH1B record ID: bf7ff2b2-06b1-437a-855d-df79f0cd7e8a2026-04-07State · VA$1,249.93Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 00f64f55-ee4c-4627-8383-bdbdc6e70dc52026-03-10State · VA$2,384.33Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 1093b11b-370a-404f-be93-e3ecd5fe6c552026-03-10State · VA$2.42Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 1136f3a1-e491-4faf-b5a7-97ceef5a6be72026-03-10State · VA$0.00Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 3c2f6fb0-09c1-4ac3-aa53-71365b4a50fc2026-03-10State · VA$8.94Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 469a089e-9ec9-4d7f-970e-d4f7433e519a2026-03-10State · VA$3,095.00Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 47c6dd15-d635-465a-8f1e-d384e7ac79fb2026-03-10State · VA$78.16Award amount
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 5b82c783-cac7-48f3-b9d8-06d1d61024ac2026-03-10State · VA$97.38Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Carousel Industries (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Carousel Industries contract worth?

The record shows $620.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Carousel Industries contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Apr 25, 2018.

Which agency holds the Carousel Industries contract?

Virginia Department of Health is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Carousel Industries employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.