State Contract

Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services

Awarded by Chief Medical Examiner (CME)

SHELTON, CT

Description (as filed)(L25) OFFICE EQUIPMENT RENTAL OR LEASE

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: AUTO0223220000148763

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$49.35

as reported by the state

Start date

2022-02-25

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)PITNEY BOWES GLOBAL FINANCIAL SERVICES

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyChief Medical Examiner (CME)
NAICS--
Contract numberAUTO0223220000148763
Description (as filed)(L25) OFFICE EQUIPMENT RENTAL OR LEASE

LOCATION

Place of performance

CitySHELTON
StateCT

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 24f2b61a-291f-4d0b-b537-de41782177b82027-01-01State · MD$2,318.40Award amount
Comptroller of MarylandXH1B record ID: 2a60314a-322e-416e-816a-a50a0e0f2a972027-01-01State · MD$13,322.22Award amount
State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 99f4e0e4-578b-4021-a9a3-423efdb224442027-01-01State · MD$44,959.11Award amount
Executive Dept Office of the GovernorXH1B record ID: b5c937e7-348e-4f17-81a9-38215bf673742027-01-01State · MD$1,814.55Award amount
Office of the Attorney GeneralXH1B record ID: bcfd4c01-7450-418c-8977-c3805e562d582027-01-01State · MD$73.26Award amount
Maryland Aviation AdministrationXH1B record ID: d091bddf-a617-48b4-b7b5-7047aa35551d2027-01-01State · MD$192.48Award amount
Department of Human ServicesXH1B record ID: d46296ab-383f-45af-8da2-a9329772e2822027-01-01State · MD$10,247.13Award amount
MD Inst Emerg Medical Service SystemsXH1B record ID: f3486d93-04eb-4ac9-9a77-0f0a777d90b02027-01-01State · MD$1,740.78Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services contract worth?

The record shows $49.35 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Feb 25, 2022.

Which agency holds the Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services contract?

Chief Medical Examiner (CME) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services LLC employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.