State Contract

The Nemours Foundation

Awarded by Dept of Health & Social SVS

DE

Description (as filed)MEDICAL SERVICES

Source import recorded Oct 17, 2026

Contract number: 0000188007

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$6,012.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2023-01-17

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)THE NEMOURS FOUNDATION
Matched employer recordThe Nemours Foundation

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDept of Health & Social SVS
NAICS--
Contract number0000188007
Description (as filed)MEDICAL SERVICES

LOCATION

Place of performance

City--
StateDE
ZIP--
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalDE procurement portal
State contractsDE

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 1423ae5f-03e2-4eae-b3cf-7b980efde10e2027-01-01State · MD$15.00Award amount
Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 9333a90b-c1ce-4516-af64-4f1f28216ea22027-01-01State · MD$1,764,245.43Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 1a7c385a-f331-45f2-8209-6c6d6a9f900a2026-08-18State · DE$9,115.00Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 48b8f7c3-fdd9-44cd-8edc-86033155e77e2026-07-31State · DE$9,259.15Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 2a23d7df-fd2e-473d-bcfc-6d3c5f92fa1f2026-07-29State · DE$6,888.00Award amount
SVS FR CHILDREN,YOUTH,FAMILIESXH1B record ID: 1b7993ef-e05c-4634-a8d8-1f4c0cbafe1f2026-07-28State · DE$39.33Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 7c8c9503-1c61-4d78-9d52-48d18e79b4c92026-07-28State · DE$105.60Award amount
Dept of EducationXH1B record ID: c66f0fc1-36a5-480d-86ed-8a037f3000e92026-07-27State · DE$84.00Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the DE contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for The Nemours Foundation (Delaware), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the The Nemours Foundation contract worth?

The record shows $6,012.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the The Nemours Foundation contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jan 17, 2023.

Which agency holds the The Nemours Foundation contract?

Dept of Health & Social SVS is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the The Nemours Foundation employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.