State Contract

Massachusetts Electric Company

Awarded by Department of Developmental Services (DMR)

WALTHAM, MA

Description (as filed)(G03) ELECTRICITY

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: 151869NATG0313272007

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$23.13

as reported by the state

Start date

2014-10-02

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)MASSACHUSETTS ELECTRIC COMPANY
Matched employer recordMassachusetts Electric Co.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDepartment of Developmental Services (DMR)
NAICS--
Contract number151869NATG0313272007
Description (as filed)(G03) ELECTRICITY

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityWALTHAM
StateMA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Department of Transitional Assistance (WEL)XH1B record ID: 0cbb0246-1898-4d6b-a278-48cfad977dab2026-09-30State · MA$11,395.01Award amount
Department of State Police (POL)XH1B record ID: 1aaf7b2d-8e33-4dcd-bb7f-1055cae7a0022026-09-30State · MA$106.30Award amount
Department of Mental Health (DMH)XH1B record ID: 208525ab-c9f2-4f0e-8f80-f8ede54936242026-09-30State · MA$404.08Award amount
Department of Developmental Services (DMR)XH1B record ID: 2a600ec0-3402-4c7b-abcf-22f88fe58c0b2026-09-30State · MA$873.53Award amount
Massachusetts Department of Transportation (DOT)XH1B record ID: 3930eedf-ca26-441c-946d-3d8751de19a02026-09-30State · MA$53.82Award amount
Department of State Police (POL)XH1B record ID: 3a2f193d-0783-425d-88f1-1d72050ab2192026-09-30State · MA$52.75Award amount
Department of State Police (POL)XH1B record ID: 3be9124d-1d26-443c-816b-50f9521514982026-09-30State · MA$76.55Award amount
Department of Transitional Assistance (WEL)XH1B record ID: 43d8d185-e623-499f-a95f-d689c6ee2b5f2026-09-30State · MA$206.19Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Massachusetts Electric Company (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Massachusetts Electric Company contract worth?

The record shows $23.13 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Massachusetts Electric Company contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Oct 2, 2014.

Which agency holds the Massachusetts Electric Company contract?

Department of Developmental Services (DMR) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Massachusetts Electric Co. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.