DIR purchase records

Dell Marketing LP

Dallas County

Round Rock, TX

Description (as filed)Dell Branded Manufacturer Hardware, Software and Related Services

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 58562898

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

DIR purchase amount

$2,200.00

as reported by the state

Shipment date

2023-07-29

shipment recorded by DIR

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
Contract end date
2024-10-06
contract end recorded by DIR

Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)Dell Marketing LP
Matched employer recordDell Marketing LP

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

DIR purchase records

DIR purchase records

Customer as filedDallas County
Texas DIR contract typeHardware
Contract number58562898
Description (as filed)Dell Branded Manufacturer Hardware, Software and Related Services

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityRound Rock
StateTX

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalTX procurement portal
State contractsTX

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 04ef623c-cde6-451b-af16-bd0683b884af2027-01-01State · MD$6,719.45Award amount
MD Department of PlanningXH1B record ID: 0cc097f3-77d1-469d-8377-b4e2138e1dff2027-01-01State · MD$1,721.20Award amount
Comptroller of MarylandXH1B record ID: 17f9ef70-cedf-499c-bef4-23555a465e062027-01-01State · MD$851,429.03Award amount
State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 3af96254-e477-4612-8aa4-e4d8b0ddb5182027-01-01State · MD$15,261.28Award amount
Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVCXH1B record ID: 6227db0c-f58e-476a-91ab-3f3447133bd72027-01-01State · MD$138,215.64Award amount
Universities AT Shady GroveXH1B record ID: 63255704-ad7c-4ce5-a22f-64e4211f68d02027-01-01State · MD$1,917.92Award amount
Not reportedXH1B record ID: 198ecaab-0667-43fe-9afa-ebddd8a5d8e32026-10-07State · CHI$3,974.95Award amount
Not reportedXH1B record ID: 8849fae0-24a2-4317-a974-80717615e0b52026-10-07State · CHI$160.26Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the TX contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What does this TX source amount measure?

Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.