State Contract

Direct Energy MARKETING, Inc.

Awarded by Department of Public Health (DPH)

HOUSTON, TX

Description (as filed)(GG3) ELECTRICITY - SUPPLY

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: 06121700000000112584

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$107.64

as reported by the state

Start date

2017-07-26

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)DIRECT ENERGY MARKETING, INC.
Matched employer recordDirect Energy Marketing Inc.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDepartment of Public Health (DPH)
NAICS--
Contract number06121700000000112584
Description (as filed)(GG3) ELECTRICITY - SUPPLY

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityHOUSTON
StateTX

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Sheriff Department Suffolk (SDS)XH1B record ID: dbda984c-7ee8-426b-a800-c567bdd583062026-09-30State · MA$18.62Award amount
Department Conservation and Recreation (DCR)XH1B record ID: 50dc8bba-5e12-449c-adc7-48331d03c46f2026-09-22State · MA$1,027.48Award amount
Office of the Comptroller (CTR)XH1B record ID: ee68e138-1531-49b5-b983-cd4dd92b5b962026-09-21State · MA$2,711.13Award amount
Chief Medical Examiner (CME)XH1B record ID: f6e4854e-d68f-42f8-8759-2190d918439c2026-09-17State · MA$10,929.90Award amount
Sheriff Department Franklin (SDF)XH1B record ID: 85d52972-4fa8-43aa-94d3-8258f9867e3a2026-09-15State · MA$154.44Award amount
Sheriff Department Barnstable (SDC)XH1B record ID: b6e5cc6a-b67d-43b3-938f-74ac8dfee84b2026-09-15State · MA$7,268.87Award amount
Sheriff Department Franklin (SDF)XH1B record ID: 6ce7fae2-79b9-4b50-a049-fef8fa4d48162026-09-14State · MA$2,016.29Award amount
Sheriff Department Barnstable (SDC)XH1B record ID: 8af2fad2-a858-48fb-b59f-4d4aa5ec758d2026-09-11State · MA$8,018.64Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Direct Energy MARKETING, Inc. (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Direct Energy MARKETING, Inc. contract worth?

The record shows $107.64 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Direct Energy MARKETING, Inc. contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jul 26, 2017.

Which agency holds the Direct Energy MARKETING, Inc. contract?

Department of Public Health (DPH) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Direct Energy Marketing Inc. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.