State Contract

Frontier Regional School District

Awarded by Department of Public Health (DPH)

SOUTH DEERFIELD, MA

Description (as filed)(P01) GRANTS TO PUBLIC ENTITIES

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: 03202600000000073954

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$149,250.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2026-04-21

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)FRONTIER REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Matched employer recordFrontier Regional School District

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDepartment of Public Health (DPH)
NAICS--
Contract number03202600000000073954
Description (as filed)(P01) GRANTS TO PUBLIC ENTITIES

LOCATION

Place of performance

CitySOUTH DEERFIELD
StateMA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Department of Revenue (DOR)XH1B record ID: 6d6a4b0c-ffb2-4d16-9c54-19bfa49ff4672026-09-30State · MA$1,395.00Award amount
Department of Revenue (DOR)XH1B record ID: c8174eee-f002-4548-82b0-c46db73e70d32026-09-30State · MA$216,437.00Award amount
Department of Revenue (DOR)XH1B record ID: e0cf2a24-d0fe-4f24-9586-c45423b45a7e2026-09-30State · MA$144,809.00Award amount
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: 4a698a3e-450f-43d5-91c7-3da9c78457282026-09-17State · MA$4,885.96Award amount
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: 667f742f-8537-489b-8d08-39d67590a4152026-09-17State · MA$14,642.66Award amount
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: 7975034b-0524-487c-8886-921540f410f02026-09-17State · MA$17,202.58Award amount
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: 8cceb2bf-1a9c-4e32-bcae-d7ddb6905ee42026-09-17State · MA$4,420.25Award amount
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (DOE)XH1B record ID: c6aa99fd-d3d2-49fa-af8a-c79af8c9f7dd2026-09-17State · MA$6,783.69Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Frontier Regional School District (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Frontier Regional School District contract worth?

The record shows $149,250.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Frontier Regional School District contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Apr 21, 2026.

Which agency holds the Frontier Regional School District contract?

Department of Public Health (DPH) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Frontier Regional School District employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.