State Contract

Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab

Awarded by Maryland State Department of Education

MD

Description (as filed)Vendor Payment

Source import recorded Oct 16, 2026

Contract number: --

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$26,278.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2018-01-01

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)RASHID M KHAN MD DBA CENTER FOR PAIN & REHAB

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyMaryland State Department of Education
NAICS--
Contract number--
Description (as filed)Vendor Payment

LOCATION

Place of performance

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMD procurement portal
State contractsMD

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 3318f718-8f6c-4db7-92b9-7c5be14f77402023-01-01State · MD$3,118.21Award amount
State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: c0c68d4a-68eb-496f-b3b1-0a5973944dbf2023-01-01State · MD$25,721.00Award amount
Maryland State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 8eb90fb2-dac2-49fd-a9f9-fe27dc2e7b332022-01-01State · MD$27,240.00Award amount
Maryland Department of HEALTH, MDHXH1B record ID: c4003449-e388-4adb-b20b-27c54260abf42022-01-01State · MD$1,069.00Award amount
Maryland State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: ce51d9d8-7e8d-438b-a832-c6fefb349c9a2019-01-01State · MD$26,208.00Award amount
Maryland Department of HEALTH, MDHXH1B record ID: e309bb76-4995-42e2-9996-a2ce1f96783b2019-01-01State · MD$1,687.36Award amount
Maryland Department of HEALTH, MDHXH1B record ID: 5e4596d1-3cf1-4a33-a6f2-44da618b8ff52018-01-01State · MD$1,818.26Award amount
Dhmh-General AccountingXH1B record ID: 4ac050d8-bd1b-49db-a9ec-e66bb3c5fb5f2016-01-01State · MD$330.36Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MD contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab (Maryland), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab contract worth?

The record shows $26,278.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jan 1, 2018.

Which agency holds the Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab contract?

Maryland State Department of Education is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Rashid M Khan MD DBA Center for Pain & Rehab employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.