State Contract

AT&T Corp.

Awarded by Massachusetts Department of Transportation (DOT)

MORRISTOWN, NJ

Description (as filed)(U02) TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES - VOICE

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: INTF13J0074563N00003

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$11.27

as reported by the state

Start date

2012-09-24

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)AT&T CORP
Matched employer recordAT&T Corp.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyMassachusetts Department of Transportation (DOT)
NAICS--
Contract numberINTF13J0074563N00003
Description (as filed)(U02) TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES - VOICE

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityMORRISTOWN
StateNJ

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Department of Information TechnologyXH1B record ID: 03ef525f-ca73-4a48-8785-d2cf0c6a7e782027-01-01State · MD$50,420.86Award amount
Baltimore City Community CollegeXH1B record ID: 05456dec-5f6e-4411-92a9-2b75425eca5d2027-01-01State · MD$6,522.46Award amount
MD Commission on Afri Ameri Hist & CultXH1B record ID: 08fc996e-fbdf-467e-b61d-edeff5c8ef472027-01-01State · MD$352.94Award amount
Alcohol Tobacco and Cannabis CommissionXH1B record ID: 0ef5ff36-0786-4d65-ad36-a7fce029a54f2027-01-01State · MD$4,234.62Award amount
Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 154ac4e2-05c5-4d1b-b0e0-f34968c00ae12027-01-01State · MD$11,407.72Award amount
Department of Juvenile ServicesXH1B record ID: 170bd442-449e-4877-8c93-51e369a267102027-01-01State · MD$111,440.88Award amount
Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control AGYXH1B record ID: 1bc0c924-5942-4f3f-a2bf-0fa7b34a95842027-01-01State · MD$5.04Award amount
Maryland State PoliceXH1B record ID: 1d6d8c58-289c-490c-b54d-d28198eba52f2027-01-01State · MD$4.98Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for AT&T Corp. (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the AT&T Corp. contract worth?

The record shows $11.27 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the AT&T Corp. contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Sep 24, 2012.

Which agency holds the AT&T Corp. contract?

Massachusetts Department of Transportation (DOT) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the AT&T Corp. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.