State Contract

PAR - Summary Payroll

Awarded by Parole Board (PAR)

UNASSIGNED, UNASSIGNED

Description (as filed)(A01) SALARIES: INCLUSIVE

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: EMPL 020170218108475

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$2,311.39

as reported by the state

Start date

2017-02-21

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)PAR - SUMMARY PAYROLL
Matched employer recordPAR - Summary Payroll

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyParole Board (PAR)
NAICS--
Contract numberEMPL 020170218108475
Description (as filed)(A01) SALARIES: INCLUSIVE

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityUNASSIGNED
StateUNASSIGNED
ZIPUNASS
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: 22e9527e-79ec-406a-8354-cf8f0f0d3bd02026-02-10State · MA$2,880.97Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: 419b00af-c46c-4cbc-a82a-4ca575ba40282026-02-10State · MA$679,626.56Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: 6fff3744-3855-4854-b3d0-6a053d2c13872026-02-10State · MA$2,880.97Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: 869109dd-b45a-4f4a-9631-27b7e18e7d6a2026-02-10State · MA$74.00Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: 86eb190a-4a9e-4cfc-8b85-d5ad7ae4d4882026-02-10State · MA$8,051.90Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: a996a2f5-fdb1-444c-af38-19ac649b6bbd2026-02-10State · MA$812.57Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: be9a77e3-4822-4406-a32a-1464cdaf9bd32026-02-10State · MA$8,024.28Award amount
Parole Board (PAR)XH1B record ID: c02631fe-6af0-4757-9185-299277f6e7a82026-02-10State · MA$2,880.98Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for PAR - Summary Payroll (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the PAR - Summary Payroll contract worth?

The record shows $2,311.39 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the PAR - Summary Payroll contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Feb 21, 2017.

Which agency holds the PAR - Summary Payroll contract?

Parole Board (PAR) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the PAR - Summary Payroll employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.