State Contract

NEC - Summary Payroll

Awarded by Northern Essex Community College (NEC)

UNASSIGNED, UNASSIGNED

Description (as filed)(C09) CONTRACTED EMPLOYEES FUND 900 HIGH EDUCATION

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: CNTR 020100522101097

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$1,270.86

as reported by the state

Start date

2010-05-27

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)NEC - SUMMARY PAYROLL
Matched employer recordNEC - Summary Payroll

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyNorthern Essex Community College (NEC)
NAICS--
Contract numberCNTR 020100522101097
Description (as filed)(C09) CONTRACTED EMPLOYEES FUND 900 HIGH EDUCATION

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityUNASSIGNED
StateUNASSIGNED
ZIPUNASS
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 459fa64a-7d7b-461c-9d7e-babea297f0b82026-02-11State · MA-$935.72Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 4bc1f4c8-8e02-406c-8113-98c58645d0302026-02-11State · MA-$564.96Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 4ca14eb0-ba1e-46aa-8071-e3429c8896da2026-02-11State · MA-$582.62Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 5f996f29-bb80-48c4-b819-c445a618fc702026-02-11State · MA$953.37Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 7da9f01a-1052-477e-9cbe-faab53820c652026-02-11State · MA$564.96Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: 885f8cc9-b98b-461a-bbd5-2bbf2726f1e12026-02-11State · MA$564.96Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: afeee80e-6ac9-4fd0-9052-974ddbd6059d2026-02-11State · MA-$1,112.82Award amount
Northern Essex Community College (NEC)XH1B record ID: bedb72df-91a6-4fa9-9099-61a7f12f51182026-02-11State · MA$300.00Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for NEC - Summary Payroll (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the NEC - Summary Payroll contract worth?

The record shows $1,270.86 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the NEC - Summary Payroll contract run?

The recorded performance period starts May 27, 2010.

Which agency holds the NEC - Summary Payroll contract?

Northern Essex Community College (NEC) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the NEC - Summary Payroll employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.