State Contract

VA Industries F T Blind

Awarded by Department of Elections

Richmond, VA

Description (as filed)Imprinted Javaline Corporate Pen Black w/ Black Med Ink

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2025_1664199

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$1,160.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2025-01-28

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)VA INDUSTRIES F T BLIND
Matched employer recordVA Industries F T Blind

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDepartment of Elections
NIGP62000
Contract number2025_1664199
Description (as filed)Imprinted Javaline Corporate Pen Black w/ Black Med Ink

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityRichmond
StateVA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Division of Community CorrectionsXH1B record ID: 0407d92b-a114-4937-be58-2d61cf171fb12026-05-26State · VA$39.30Award amount
Virginia Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 110b9574-dc5b-4719-84be-ae62dfe8edf82026-05-26State · VA$116.00Award amount
Virginia Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 220eb6a3-49cf-40d3-8330-d788409bf4cd2026-05-26State · VA$23.20Award amount
Virginia Western Community CollegeXH1B record ID: 3109676d-8c93-440a-a956-1c9c7d54558a2026-05-26State · VA$10.24Award amount
Department of Labor and IndustryXH1B record ID: 31698776-a4b9-4bbf-920b-55e2b6f9b4352026-05-26State · VA$39.52Award amount
Department of Labor and IndustryXH1B record ID: 4fb3874d-320d-4898-a99c-45df5391116b2026-05-26State · VA$80.50Award amount
Department of Labor and IndustryXH1B record ID: 577f5e37-a09a-4333-8caf-ee182f9006332026-05-26State · VA$28.20Award amount
Red Onion Correctional CenterXH1B record ID: 57cb878b-1bab-4772-9914-932f487d01f12026-05-26State · VA$495.00Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for VA Industries F T Blind (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the VA Industries F T Blind contract worth?

The record shows $1,160.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the VA Industries F T Blind contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jan 28, 2025.

Which agency holds the VA Industries F T Blind contract?

Department of Elections is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the VA Industries F T Blind employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.