Description (as filed)PCs rebid (Dell branded)
Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026
Contract number: 9063135
Open source dataset or portalThe source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.
DIR purchase amount
$383.19
as reported by the state
Shipment date
2010-08-16
shipment recorded by DIR
- Obligated to date
- -- Not reported
- money committed so far
- Contract end date
- 2013-01-13
- contract end recorded by DIR
Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.
RECIPIENT
Vendor
Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.
DIR purchase records
DIR purchase records
LOCATION
Place of performance
ORIGINAL RECORD
Source record
The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.
Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.
Vendor records
Other government financial records with this vendor
| Agency | Ledger | Date | Recorded value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maryland Department of HealthXH1B record ID: 04ef623c-cde6-451b-af16-bd0683b884af2027-01-01 | State · MD | $6,719.45Award amount | |
| MD Department of PlanningXH1B record ID: 0cc097f3-77d1-469d-8377-b4e2138e1dff2027-01-01 | State · MD | $1,721.20Award amount | |
| Comptroller of MarylandXH1B record ID: 17f9ef70-cedf-499c-bef4-23555a465e062027-01-01 | State · MD | $851,429.03Award amount | |
| State Department of EducationXH1B record ID: 3af96254-e477-4612-8aa4-e4d8b0ddb5182027-01-01 | State · MD | $15,261.28Award amount | |
| Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVCXH1B record ID: 6227db0c-f58e-476a-91ab-3f3447133bd72027-01-01 | State · MD | $138,215.64Award amount | |
| Universities AT Shady GroveXH1B record ID: 63255704-ad7c-4ce5-a22f-64e4211f68d02027-01-01 | State · MD | $1,917.92Award amount | |
| Not reportedXH1B record ID: 198ecaab-0667-43fe-9afa-ebddd8a5d8e32026-10-07 | State · CHI | $3,974.95Award amount | |
| Not reportedXH1B record ID: 8849fae0-24a2-4317-a974-80717615e0b52026-10-07 | State · CHI | $160.26Award amount |
State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.
Questions about the data & methods
What does this TX source amount measure?
Texas DIR reports cooperative purchase transactions. The source sales fact number identifies each transaction; shipped dates are shipment dates, not contract starts.
Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.
Dataset guides and site methods
- [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
- [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.