State Contract

Esther Paul

Awarded by Trial Court (TRC)

UNASSIGNED, UNASSIGNED

Description (as filed)(JJ2) AUXILIARY SERVICES

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: 20120370112911333007

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$1,565.95

as reported by the state

Start date

2011-12-30

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)ESTHER PAUL
Matched employer recordEsther Paul

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyTrial Court (TRC)
NAICS--
Contract number20120370112911333007
Description (as filed)(JJ2) AUXILIARY SERVICES

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityUNASSIGNED
StateUNASSIGNED
ZIPUNASS
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 9f65fee8-2fb1-4040-996a-160810df17e52026-09-25State · MA$79.90Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: cd078c88-983b-434e-adc5-f371272352742026-09-18State · MA$1,372.04Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: e43c396e-b102-41f8-a606-d3a354bb6be52026-09-18State · MA$55.48Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 442222bc-abc1-451d-8093-c06212dd0b1e2026-09-11State · MA$27.37Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: dd117143-2c94-43f4-859a-b05bff2059782026-09-11State · MA$1,186.96Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 2cb0b2e9-c9be-4404-97b3-50072ce9cfc92026-09-04State · MA$483.30Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 7866cc4b-b660-4e27-a3eb-3f1b5354fcd82026-09-02State · MA$349.48Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 2b168aca-1f24-4489-be74-ac4a3804f2212026-08-21State · MA$378.22Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Esther Paul (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Esther Paul contract worth?

The record shows $1,565.95 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Esther Paul contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Dec 30, 2011.

Which agency holds the Esther Paul contract?

Trial Court (TRC) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Esther Paul employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.