State Contract

Kaleel Bros Inc.

Awarded by Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Youngstown, OH

Description (as filed)58501012-Freshens UpBeet 16 oz.

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2024_187572

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$334.40

as reported by the state

Start date

2024-03-12

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)KALEEL BROS INC
Matched employer recordKaleel Bros Inc.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
NIGP37500
Contract number2024_187572
Description (as filed)58501012-Freshens UpBeet 16 oz.

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityYoungstown
StateOH

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: 2a2f25c2-5ed8-4ca8-a6a0-7a3c90cdadcc2026-04-29State · VA$259.80Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: c180ed44-c517-4e36-9b46-35060b4d2cb12026-04-29State · VA$309.28Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: 5a48e555-ef20-4296-8118-359cb270e75c2026-04-28State · VA$683.19Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: a31ee39d-0c99-4485-81e6-c406825f90e22026-04-24State · VA$910.92Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: 4fcfd328-39f7-4684-974c-22031da6bbba2026-04-03State · VA$259.80Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: 5841b48e-99f3-485b-b58c-a8f81a8befb32026-04-03State · VA$386.60Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: e2369d34-53c2-49d8-9175-a5904e82ed8a2026-02-20State · VA$375.72Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: 4551579d-44f1-472b-b765-76d7db3d11bb2026-02-12State · VA$463.92Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Kaleel Bros Inc. (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Kaleel Bros Inc. contract worth?

The record shows $334.40 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Kaleel Bros Inc. contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Mar 12, 2024.

Which agency holds the Kaleel Bros Inc. contract?

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Kaleel Bros Inc. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.