State Contract

Integrated DNA Technologies Inc

Awarded by Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Coralville, IA

Description (as filed)********* Name:AFM_R_MM Sequence:GTA TGT GAA

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2026_30688

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$5.29

as reported by the state

Start date

2025-12-01

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)Integrated DNA Technologies Inc
Matched employer recordIntegrated DNA Technologies

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
NIGP49535
Contract number2026_30688
Description (as filed)********* Name:AFM_R_MM Sequence:GTA TGT GAA

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityCoralville
StateIA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 29b3ad54-19fd-460e-be80-db152754f8262026-08-31State · ND$27.00Award amount
Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 15ac6899-33f8-4fc7-9549-78bb0f54bbe82026-07-31State · ND$400.00Award amount
North Dakota State UniversityXH1B record ID: 3aabd09e-7642-4629-912b-ab0d7e4aa62c2026-07-31State · ND$67.05Award amount
University of North DakotaXH1B record ID: 509bdd5e-22cb-4671-9fec-d12d3a6026c12026-07-31State · ND$69.87Award amount
Vermont Department of HealthXH1B record ID: e1753121-92a3-43de-b787-a493c43c0ded2026-06-30State · VT$1,968.52Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 059ae5bf-6a9e-4677-b3cd-03d6ccf1cf612026-06-16State · DE$606.55Award amount
Dept of Health & Social SVSXH1B record ID: 150a34fd-e988-4083-9853-ba9b3b32095e2026-06-12State · DE$22.00Award amount
Department of DefenseXH1B record ID: 30fd4251-6981-48bd-be11-f53b8eab77242026-06-04Federal$102,993.72Federal obligation

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Integrated DNA Technologies Inc (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Integrated DNA Technologies Inc contract worth?

The record shows $5.29 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Integrated DNA Technologies Inc contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Dec 1, 2025.

Which agency holds the Integrated DNA Technologies Inc contract?

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Integrated DNA Technologies employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.