State Contract

G&G Firearms Experts Inc.

Awarded by Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)

MILFORD, NH

Description (as filed)(R24) PUBLIC COUNSEL

Source import recorded Oct 2, 2026

Contract number: INTX0525202215200239

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$1,802.50

as reported by the state

Start date

2022-05-27

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)G&G FIREARMS EXPERTS INC
Matched employer recordG&G Firearms Experts Inc.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyCommittee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)
NAICS--
Contract numberINTX0525202215200239
Description (as filed)(R24) PUBLIC COUNSEL

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityMILFORD
StateNH

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMA procurement portal
State contractsMA

The stored run 432be04f-9e63-41d3-9229-cd077e12b081 belongs to contracts_mt, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-09-30

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 9c1efe25-81d8-4eb5-9c9c-791242cdd0232026-09-25State · MA$6,157.54Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: ca5412df-5103-4d92-8ac1-49bb7adac4402026-09-25State · MA$6,975.20Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: d910e9b3-61e0-4488-8d37-4129055833e62026-09-18State · MA$9,378.18Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: c18cd2ee-27c9-4bc9-a420-085f9c84354a2026-09-04State · MA$6,097.78Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 4173f599-d4ad-4dc7-bbb1-d73e66093a082026-08-21State · MA$4,683.94Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: d039c424-6625-449f-a64a-21fa9f74193c2026-08-21State · MA$7,023.80Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 1f1c9f54-84c3-4dc8-bb32-92706fb632432026-07-31State · MA$9,292.32Award amount
Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC)XH1B record ID: 3147d97b-78e5-4acf-bdfd-af11d1e0708d2026-07-24State · MA$913.50Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for G&G Firearms Experts Inc. (Massachusetts), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the G&G Firearms Experts Inc. contract worth?

The record shows $1,802.50 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the G&G Firearms Experts Inc. contract run?

The recorded performance period starts May 27, 2022.

Which agency holds the G&G Firearms Experts Inc. contract?

Committee for Public Counsel Services (CPC) is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the G&G Firearms Experts Inc. employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.