State Contract

Home & Auto Supply Co Inc

Awarded by Marion Correctional Treatment Center

Marion, VA

Description (as filed)#270 Labor Lube oil and Filter

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2024_1758440

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$54.99

as reported by the state

Start date

2024-05-10

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)Home & Auto Supply Co Inc
Matched employer recordHome & Auto Supply Co Inc

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyMarion Correctional Treatment Center
NIGP40539
Contract number2024_1758440
Description (as filed)#270 Labor Lube oil and Filter

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityMarion
StateVA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Southwestern VA Mental Health InstituteXH1B record ID: 52e5c1e8-b28f-45a1-9a22-dabfe338cfde2024-08-28State · VA$87.49Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: 6e44386c-9497-467d-aef3-f0c6b9a5ef192024-07-29State · VA$395.59Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: 7def69e6-9533-4ba2-be38-e50b14c992a72024-07-29State · VA$80.96Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: cfead959-7f9d-485a-b1ba-df60fe46ff732024-07-29State · VA$49.63Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: e51185b2-2a7c-4b99-8c22-83cda2fe27772024-07-29State · VA$77.44Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: f6bd4e16-162e-402c-bbf0-5a97bedbead72024-07-29State · VA$68.88Award amount
Department of Corrections - AcademyXH1B record ID: fb03f69a-6ad9-4a3e-8ee9-23aaaa2749fe2024-07-29State · VA$69.14Award amount
Marion Correctional Treatment CenterXH1B record ID: 8b15e79a-373c-487a-ac08-0c544b31e7962024-07-24State · VA$104.99Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Home & Auto Supply Co Inc (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Home & Auto Supply Co Inc contract worth?

The record shows $54.99 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Home & Auto Supply Co Inc contract run?

The recorded performance period starts May 10, 2024.

Which agency holds the Home & Auto Supply Co Inc contract?

Marion Correctional Treatment Center is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Home & Auto Supply Co Inc employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.