State Contract

BSN Sports LLC

Awarded by Radford University

Chesapeake, VA

Description (as filed)100 - WHITE-DRY FRANCHISE POLO Item #NKCI4470

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2026_1374296

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$108.00

as reported by the state

Start date

2025-10-02

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)BSN Sports LLC
Matched employer recordBSN SPORTS, LLC

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyRadford University
NIGP20070
Contract number2026_1374296
Description (as filed)100 - WHITE-DRY FRANCHISE POLO Item #NKCI4470

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityChesapeake
StateVA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-13

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
District of Columbia Public Schools (DCPS)XH1B record ID: 998b0289-9b8e-4a49-917e-92cb486d8f192026-10-12State · DC$19,993.31Award amount
Juvenile Justice CommissionXH1B record ID: 23ec23d9-6f5b-49a0-b002-c651bde5f7782026-09-30State · NJ$999.98Award amount
Juvenile Justice CommissionXH1B record ID: c62404ce-e8e4-4150-a342-65160fb009682026-09-30State · NJ$1,069.04Award amount
District of Columbia Public Schools (DCPS)XH1B record ID: 18584dc5-22aa-4ee4-aa6c-04368a4d10b12026-09-29State · DC$8,768.88Award amount
Department of Correction (DOC)XH1B record ID: 402ddbae-62fb-4d3b-8fab-2fa407ad17962026-09-23State · MA$181.21Award amount
Department of Correction (DOC)XH1B record ID: 965393ff-3fd6-4b1f-bb2f-efb4d67614cf2026-09-18State · MA$134.80Award amount
Dept of EducationXH1B record ID: 22f5c759-3a72-4b87-aa0d-36a12e63282e2026-08-31State · DE$3,280.00Award amount
Department of Correction (DOC)XH1B record ID: 8887dcdb-b490-40b1-89b0-6c71abc2c5012026-08-31State · MA$950.92Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for BSN Sports LLC (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the BSN Sports LLC contract worth?

The record shows $108.00 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the BSN Sports LLC contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Oct 2, 2025.

Which agency holds the BSN Sports LLC contract?

Radford University is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the BSN SPORTS, LLC employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.