State Contract

Deer Park

Awarded by Boards Commissions & Offices

MD

Description (as filed)Vendor Payment

Source import recorded Oct 16, 2026

Contract number: --

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$1,399.08

as reported by the state

Start date

2011-01-01

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)DEER PARK
Matched employer recordDeer Park

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyBoards Commissions & Offices
NAICS--
Contract number--
Description (as filed)Vendor Payment

LOCATION

Place of performance

City--
StateMD
County--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalMD procurement portal
State contractsMD

The source run is unresolved. This record does not establish a complete file-to-run chain.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Department of Juvenile ServicesXH1B record ID: 0473738b-7399-4e99-99a7-b98490d7f2332015-01-01State · MD$8,343.41Award amount
Department of Natural ResourcesXH1B record ID: 1989c3ea-5f7f-4518-a98f-7214923796be2015-01-01State · MD$87.28Award amount
Office of Peoples CounselXH1B record ID: 24b634af-0345-431e-b91b-8dbab926e3232015-01-01State · MD$1,982.21Award amount
MD Department of AgricultureXH1B record ID: 287f1076-7571-4218-a7b5-7544cd80d5f32015-01-01State · MD$1,323.95Award amount
Dept of CommerceXH1B record ID: 2b215f3b-fdcb-4e7e-916f-e3058666843c2015-01-01State · MD$384.37Award amount
Public School Construction ProgramXH1B record ID: 6554ac58-6d6c-482e-8fa4-68ebb53057882015-01-01State · MD$1,151.97Award amount
Commission on Civil RightsXH1B record ID: 77eca02e-9adf-48d5-92aa-619ca9fa432d2015-01-01State · MD$2,422.12Award amount
Dept of Public Safety & Correctional SVCXH1B record ID: 8e42550e-dd60-475b-9109-a82c2371a2002015-01-01State · MD$14,364.06Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the MD contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Deer Park (Maryland), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Deer Park contract worth?

The record shows $1,399.08 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Deer Park contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jan 1, 2011.

Which agency holds the Deer Park contract?

Boards Commissions & Offices is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Deer Park employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.