Vendor payments

Clearwater Power Co.

State Parks and Recreation Comm

WA

Description (as filed)Utilities

Source import recorded Oct 3, 2026

Contract number: --

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Vendor payment amount

$1,035.36

as reported by the state

Start date

--

Not reported

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)CLEARWATER POWER CO
Matched employer recordClearwater Power Co.

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

Vendor payments

Vendor payments

Paying agencyState Parks and Recreation Comm
NAICS--
Contract number--
Description (as filed)Utilities

LOCATION

Place of performance

City--
StateWA
ZIP--
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalWA procurement portal
State contractsWA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Fish and WildlifeXH1B record ID: 1ac1dd39-e1cc-4d00-a3f4-aa2c1b21e6fc--State · WA$0.74Vendor payment amount
Social and Health ServicesXH1B record ID: 1df5ede3-8b1d-4802-98e5-b714ba5049c2--State · WA$197.34Vendor payment amount
Fish and WildlifeXH1B record ID: 3dabafaf-ff7c-4c43-9344-d2e05b112054--State · WA$55.86Vendor payment amount
State PatrolXH1B record ID: 420d5051-369c-492e-91b3-eed8a424621b--State · WA$256.02Vendor payment amount
TransportationXH1B record ID: 47aa5114-397e-4eb3-8379-993d0a1363ec--State · WA$248.54Vendor payment amount
State Parks and Recreation CommXH1B record ID: e7dd77eb-3e54-4629-96ec-50ae505ddd69--State · WA$15,987.00Vendor payment amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the WA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What does this WA source amount measure?

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.