State Contract

Computer Aid Inc

Awarded by Department of Medical Assistance Services

Allentown, PA

Description (as filed)Information Management would like to procure the services for a Business Analyst 4 (Darion Kerr). The hourly rate up to $78.23 not to exceed 2080 hours. The period of performance will be 1/16/23 until all hours are exhausted or services no longer needed. Whichever occurs first. Funding: SFY23-900 Hours using PRSS-1; SFY24 - 1180 hours using PRSS-1

Source import recorded Oct 21, 2026

Contract number: 2023_780236

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Award amount

$162,718.40

as reported by the state

Start date

2023-01-13

period begins

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)Computer Aid Inc
Matched employer recordComputer Aid, Inc

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

THE AWARD

Award details

Awarding agencyDepartment of Medical Assistance Services
NIGP91800
Contract number2023_780236
Description (as filed)Information Management would like to procure the services for a Business Analyst 4 (Darion Kerr). The hourly rate up to $78.23 not to exceed 2080 hours. The period of performance will be 1/16/23 until all hours are exhausted or services no longer needed. Whichever occurs first. Funding: SFY23-900 Hours using PRSS-1; SFY24 - 1180 hours using PRSS-1

LOCATION

Place of performance

CityAllentown
StatePA

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalVA procurement portal
State contractsVA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

State-procurement record: state taxpayer money awarded to this vendor.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council (CJCC)XH1B record ID: 3446b4a9-1202-4f7c-af7e-dffa1f62f0d42026-10-12State · DC$298.92Award amount
Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: e572e532-d7b1-4ce2-9d36-9eb28c3ba0292026-10-09State · DC$10,222.50Award amount
Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)XH1B record ID: 2196ba87-04c1-4f3c-a0e5-b63a328844942026-10-06State · DC$31,781.20Award amount
Not reportedXH1B record ID: 53580b67-2cb0-42de-98ce-16124e69aa782026-10-01State · CHI$546,702.46Award amount
Not reportedXH1B record ID: 9386865a-ba46-4b83-b0ef-69255fdde8dd2026-10-01State · CHI$439,829.58Award amount
Not reportedXH1B record ID: aeb034d3-945e-4367-9ef3-a2ede1b95b072026-10-01State · CHI$546,702.46Award amount
Human ServicesXH1B record ID: 00a48205-a08b-46b2-bd36-6f29873018e62026-09-30State · NJ$9,486,344.40Award amount
Homeland Security and PreparednessXH1B record ID: 05b39750-ddbb-4eb5-bb3e-6c9e00d424032026-09-30State · NJ$304,449.60Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the VA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What is this state contract?

This is a procurement record for Computer Aid Inc (Virginia), published by the state's purchasing system and loaded here as public spending data.

How much is the Computer Aid Inc contract worth?

The record shows $162,718.40 in awarded value. State procurement systems report these figures; this page quotes them as recorded.

When does the Computer Aid Inc contract run?

The recorded performance period starts Jan 13, 2023.

Which agency holds the Computer Aid Inc contract?

Department of Medical Assistance Services is the awarding agency on the record.

Where can I inspect the matched employer record?

This contract record is linked to the Computer Aid, Inc employer dossier. That link alone does not establish that the vendor and employer are the same entity or that this vendor has H-1B filings. Inspect the dossier for available filing, wage and layoff records.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.