Vendor payments

Industrial Safety LLC

Agriculture

WA

Description (as filed)Supplies and Materials

Source import recorded Oct 3, 2026

Contract number: --

Open source dataset or portal

The source link opens the dataset or portal. Use the complete identifier and vendor below to locate this record; an exact source-row link is not verified.

Vendor payment amount

$295.98

as reported by the state

Start date

--

Not reported

Obligated to date
-- Not reported
money committed so far
End date
-- Not reported
period ends

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

RECIPIENT

Vendor

Vendor (as filed)INDUSTRIAL SAFETY LLC
Matched employer recordIndustrial Safety LLC

Matched by normalized vendor name; a shared name is not proof of identity.

Vendor payments

Vendor payments

Paying agencyAgriculture
NAICS--
Contract number--
Description (as filed)Supplies and Materials

LOCATION

Place of performance

City--
StateWA
ZIP--
County--
Map--

ORIGINAL RECORD

Source record

Procurement portalWA procurement portal
State contractsWA

The stored run f5a788cc-2d89-4a00-bad1-cdcc5cdf50e5 belongs to contracts_aus, not this jurisdiction. Source custody is unresolved.

Ingested2026-07-14

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

Vendor records

Other government financial records with this vendor

AgencyLedgerRecorded value
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: a58a205d-e30e-4daf-b590-c07614ac02102025-04-02State · VA$311.99Award amount
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityXH1B record ID: b45bca69-0f6a-4f33-b0b7-96c8cbe6af232025-04-02State · VA$149.00Award amount
Vermont Department of HealthXH1B record ID: afb11d6e-f253-4b3b-aea7-21d99ef191632025-03-31State · VT$486.66Award amount
State Parks & Cultural ResourcesXH1B record ID: ad1747cb-83d7-4d23-b81c-99c9884e726d2023-02-14State · WY$1,028.24Award amount
State Parks & Cultural ResourcesXH1B record ID: 81691bc6-c03e-4467-b1a7-79bfe7456eb32023-02-07State · WY$6,152.25Award amount
Military DepartmentXH1B record ID: ec296a97-feb0-4764-a559-cbd4be1031462022-06-07State · WY$4,108.78Award amount
Marine Resources CommissionXH1B record ID: 06772c80-d048-4b50-8263-d4747a00c8eb2022-03-23State · VA$13.43Award amount
Marine Resources CommissionXH1B record ID: 417d5b46-fe32-4fbf-b5f8-ea89532c57842022-03-23State · VA$159.80Award amount

State records show awards as filed, except CT, which shows vendor payments. Federal records show obligated totals. These measures must not be added.

Browse the WA contract ledger · vendor dossier

Questions about the data & methods

What does this WA source amount measure?

Washington Open Checkbook reports state agency vendor payments. These amounts are payments, not contract awards.

Public source records and site analysis. We do not attest to accuracy. Read the full disclaimer.

Dataset guides and site methods

  1. [1] XH1B method or registry · XH1B. State contracts and Connecticut payments: source registry; Reading Public Records and Derived Indicators. Source registry entry: state_contracts; Reading records: units, source coverage, wage gaps, entity links, and inference limitsXH1B dataset description: State government award and vendor records. Connecticut Open Expenditures records payments, including grants. Payment totals stay separate from contract awards. Record identity fields vary by source; amounts and descriptions do not set identity.; These are the site's review methods, not validated predictions of wrongdoing. Inspect underlying records and alternative explanations.
  2. [2] Dataset documentation · USAspending / U.S. Treasury. Federal Spending Guide: contract transactions. Pages 3, 5, 9 and 17: transactions, amount fields and recipient identifiersContract downloads contain prime award transactions. XH1B’s use of recipient identifiers for employer links is its own processing step.Checked 2026-10-18.